JS MOTORS (CHESTER) LTD UNIT 4, GRANGE ROAD, CHESTER, CH2 2AN 01244 390079
Google reviews for JS MOTORS (CHESTER) LTD
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service, competitive price, friendly, would come back.

William McGrory - July 2020

First class service and the best price for the tyres that I needed.

Graham Harrison - April 2020

Excellent service as usual from Gary and team.Appreciated lift in rain too.

Audrey orford - October 2019

I’ve been a JS motors customer for 2+ years now and after struggling to find garage that really earns my respect I found and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend JS Motors Witney-owner Warren and staff has gone the extra mile for my convenience on several occasions, they’re always been very honest and professional and they care for their customers probably more than most other garages around. Repairs won’t break a bank and MOT has always been fast and convenient. I travel all the way from Didcot for them that’s how much I trust them

Gunaars Hermanis - January 2019

Excellent professional & knowledgable service. Gentleman who dealt with me at reception was friendly and most helpful.

Mark Richardson - June 2018

Called up with an emergency flat tyre. The guys sourced me one and got it up to the garage by the afternoon! Couldn’t have been more helpful and would recommend anyone wanting help with their car to check JS Motors!

Amy Sellers - April 2018

I booked my car in for an MOT in July 2017. I had bought the car from a small dealer who had MOT'd it the year before, with 'no advisories'. Gary called me through and showed me the potentially life-threatening faults on the car, and was visibly angry that I had been duped, putting mine and my young daughter's lives at risk. He spent considerable time with me not only on that day, but also shortly afterwards when I had found a replacement car. He said to tell him before buying and he would research the MOT history for me. This, he did. Since then, my trust has been entirely with JS Motors. My 'new' car has had minimal repairs carried out by Gary and his team; one such repair only required a tightening of a nut and a replacement bulb. I was charged a nominal fee for this, as they operate on an entirely honest basis. Their honesty is second to none that I have ever encountered. They are friendly, lots of fun, very efficient, and 100% trustworthy. I won't go anywhere else! *Customer advisory - they like cakes!* :-D

Jo E. - March 2018

Visit this garage with confidence. Gary and his team do an excellent job an are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

tim woodcock - October 2017

As always, the required work was done promptly, efficiently and at reasonable price. The staff are friendly, competent and absolutely trustworthy. I could not ask for more and thoroughly recommend J S Motors to other potential customers.

Sam - October 2017

As always, the required work was done promptly, efficiently and at reasonable price. The staff are friendly, competent and absolutely trustworthy. I could not ask for more and thoroughly recommend J S Motors to other potential customers.

Kimberley smith - October 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around CHESTER:

CHESTER , HANDBRIDGE, GREAT BOUGHTON, HUNTINGTON, BLACON, LITTLETON, SALTNEY, ELLESMERE PORT, MOSTON , BACKFORD, CROUGHTON, WERVIN, MICKLE TRAFFORD, GUILDEN SUTTON, BRIDGE TRAFFORD, SAIGHTON, CHRISTLETON, SAUGHALL, GREAT SUTTON, LITTLE SUTTON, WAVERTON, SEALAND, QUEENSFERRY, DEESIDE, HELSBY, FRODSHAM.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]